REGISTRATI    

SEZIONI LOCALI


AGRIGENTO
Presidente: Giovanni Meli
Via Vittorio Emanuele 40
Campobello di Licata (AG)

Tel: 0922 870522
Fax: 338 6720103
agrigento@ancrel.it
ALTO ADIGE
Presidente: Andrea Groebner
Via M. Curie, n. 17,
39100 Bolzano

Tel: 0471 539761
Fax: 0471 539215
altoadige@ancrel.it
BARI BAT
Presidente: Lobaccaro Nunzio
Via Reggio Calabria 7
Gravina in Puglia (BA)

Tel: 080 3252183 - cell. 335 6118943
Fax: 080 3223900
baribat@ancrel.it
BOLOGNA
Presidente: Paolo Cerverizzo
Via Maserati, 5
40128 Bologna

Tel: 051 468224
bologna@ancrel.it

CAMPANIA
Presidente: Paola Giordano
Via Alcide De Gasperi, 45
80122 Napoli

Cell. 349 0998771
campania@ancrel.it

CATANIA
Presidente: Angelo Raciti
Via Eugenio Montale 9
95024 Acireale CT

Tel: 328 3619561
cataniacm@ancrel.it

COSENZA
Presidente: Gennaro Bianco
Via Sant'Antonio 1
87060 Calopezzati Cs

Tel e Fax: 0983/42173
cosenza@ancrel.it

ENNA
Presidente: Fabio Sciuto
Contrada Salerno
Enna

Tel e Fax: 095 525490
enna@ancrel.it

FERRARA
Presidente: Alberto Carion
Corso V. Veneto 4/d Ferrara

Tel: 0532 240291
Fax: 0532 215324
ferrara@ancrel.it
www.ancrelferrara.it
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Presidente: Ricciardi Rosa
Via Carducci 6
Palmanova (UD)

Tel: 348 3158669
fvg@ancrel.it

GENOVA
Presidente: Gianluigi Sfondrini
Piazza Leonardo da Vinci 5/2
16146 Genova

Tel: 010 312171
Fax: 010 318212
genova@ancrel.it
IL PEGASO (FI -PO -PT)
Presidente: Guido Mazzoni
Viale della Repubblica 244
59100 PRATO

Tel: 0574 521044
Fax: 0574 537871
ilpegaso@ancrel.it
MARCHE
Presidente: Sergio Moretti
Via San Pietro Martire 5
60035 Jesi (AN)

Tel: 0731 200202
Fax: 0731 204554
marche@ancrel.it
MESSINA
Presidente: Tiziana Vinci
Corso V. Emanuele III 148
Messina

Tel e Fax: 0941/562290
messina@ancrel.it

ORISTANO
Presidente: M.Carla Manca
Via Roma n. 1 b 09090
Gonnoscodina (Or)

Tel: 0783 92356 - Cell: 338 6612365
Fax: 0783 92019
oristano@ancrel.it
ROMAGNA (FC-RA-RN)
Presidente: Grazia Zeppa
Via Claudio Paci, 1 angolo via - Marecchiese 47923 Rimini

Tel: 0541 770110
Fax: 0541 770110
romagna@ancrel.it
SALERNO
Presidente: Raffaele Adinolfi
Corso Vittorio Emanuele 143
Salerno

Tel: 089 2582510
Fax: 089 251215
salerno@ancrel.it
SASSARI OLBIA
Presidente: Giovanni Antonio Ruzzittu
Via Trieste 1/c
Sassari SS

Tel: 389 6641868
nordsardegna@ancrel.it

TORINO
Presidente: Antonella Putrino
Via Maria Vittoria n. 12 Palazzo Cisterna
c/o Provincia di Torino - 10123 Torino

Tel: 011 0463912
torino@ancrel.it

TOSCANA LIGURIA
Presidente: Luciano Fazzi
Via Ingrillini 129
55100 Lucca

Tel: 0583 956203-570846
toscanaliguria@ancrel.it

VENETO
Presidente: Massimo Venturato
Via Cavour 3 37045
Legnago (VR)

Tel: 0442 600100
Fax: 0442 601683
veneto@ancrel.it
VICENZA - VERONA
Presidente: Gianfranco Vivian
Stradello dei Notari, 3 36100 Vicenza VI


Tel: 0444 321315
Fax: 0444 322063
vicenzaverona@ancrel.it